​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home >> CONTACTS

Contacts

Head Office​Via San Nazaro, 19 - 16145 Genoa (Italy) - e-mail info@dappolonia.it - phone +39 010 3628148
   

Business Units

INDUSTRY & POWER GENERATIONHead of Business Unit - Fabio Bagnoli | e-mail fabio.bagnoli@dappolonia.it
   
INDUSTRY & POWER GENERATIONBusiness Development Manager - Raimondo De Laurentiis | e-mail raimondo.delaurentiis@dappolonia.it
   
OIL & GASHead of Business Unit - Leonardo Brunori | e-mail leonardo.brunori@dappolonia.it
   
OIL & GASBusiness Development Manager - Andrea Sciacchitano | e-mail andrea.sciacchitano@dappolonia.it
   
INFRASTRUCTURESHead of Business Unit - Andrea Raffetti | e-mail andrea.raffetti@dappolonia.it
   
INFRASTRUCTURESBusiness Development Manager - Alessandro Odasso | e-mail alessandro.odasso@dappolonia.it
   
ENVIRONMENT & SUSTAINABILITYHead of Business Unit - Giovanni Battista De Franchi | e-mail giovanni.defranchi@dappolonia.it
   
ENVIRONMENT & SUSTAINABILITYBusiness Development Manager - Gianluca Cassulo | e-mail gianluca.cassulo@dappolonia.it
   
HEAD OF RESEARCH & INNOVATIONDonato Zangani | e-mail donato.zangani@dappolonia.it
     
     
    ​ 
    ​​​​​